Latest News from The Propeller Club

Event Recap—

On Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 7:30 a.m., over 120 members, port leaders and guests gathered for "On the Horizon" a Maritime Industry Q&A conversation at Armature Works. This event was a joint effort between the Propeller Club - Port of Tampa and the Port of Tampa Maritime Industries Association, now known as Maritime Alliance.‍

Event Recap—

On Friday, September 2, 2022, we had our very first coffee networking event for our members called Coffee Underway. Thank you so much to our gracious host and sponsor, Southeastern Fishing Tackle!

Event Recap—

Our August Quarterly Social was a big success! What a wonderful turn-out! Thank you to our Sponsors, Tucker/Hall and #HotelHaya for partnering with us on the event.

Event Recap—

Our August Leadership Luncheon featuring Chief of Tampa Police, Mary O'Connor, was on Wednesday, August 17, 2022, at the University Club. We had a full, sold out crowd with an enthusiastic audience Q&A.

Get Involved—

Upcoming Events

Join us for several exciting events throughout the year!
Join TPC—

Grow With Us

Join the world’s largest Propeller Club! Connect with like-minded advocates for Tampa’s maritime industry.