Executive Committee & Board Members

Need Help?

Executive Committee

Darren Richards


Colt McCay

1st Vice President—

M. Kelly Hendry

2nd Vice President—

Barbara “Barbie” Blank

3rd Vice President—

Tammy Castillo

CLub Secretary

Dev Swaly

Club Treasurer—

Chris Chambers

Immediate Past President—

Dana Mininson

Club Admin

Board Members

Term Expiring 2023

Mike Augustine

A.R. Savage & Son, LLC—

Zahira Lehri

Southeastern Fishing Tackle—

Sandra Murman

Shumaker, Loop, & Kendrick, LLP—

Angie Payne

A American Container—

Matt Poage

Poage Law—

Thomas Procopio

moffitt cancer center—

Bonnie Salazar Peirano

Palmetto Beach Line Handlers—

Jim Sergey

US Ecology—

Ann C. Shipherd


Jorge Torres

Port Tampa Bay

Cindy Zayas

La Rosa Realty—
Get Involved—
Come visit our next board meeting to see what Tampa’s Propeller Club is all about!

Learn all about the largest Propeller Club in the world, 600+ members strong!

We actively advocate for Tampa’s maritime industry and are a driving force that propels maritime education in our community.

Explore the history behind our Propeller Club.