Event Recap - 18th Annual Maritime Industry Night

We are still feeling the great vibes from our 18th Annual Maritime Industry Night, on Thursday, February 22, 2024. We celebrated 10 winners in multiple categories within the port including: Unsung Hero, Leadership, Member of the Year, Mainstay, Dave Sessums Education and Maritime Person of the Year!
We created a detailed blog article for you to read and share with your friends in the industry. Please click below to see our winners and feel free to reach out to them to congratulate them!


Thank you to our sponsors, volunteers, members and especially to the winners for attending and being standout community leaders!
Unsung Hero Award - Rob Soriano, Orion Marine Construction, Inc.
Unsung Hero Award - Jill Manthey, Yacht Starship
Unsung Hero Award - Matthew Laurion, Ports America
Unsung Hero Award - In memory and honor of Dalilah Martinez
Leadership Award - Christyna Doege, Port Tampa Bay
Leadership Award - Charlotte Brittain, Mosaic
Dave Sessums Education Award - Dr. Bonnie Peirano, PhD, Palmetto Beach Line Handlers (accepted by her son, Zach Salazar)
Member of the Year - Blake Kelly, Cbiz Insurance, Inc.
Mainstay Award - Skip Witunski, Navy League
Maritime Person of the Year - Brian Giuliani, Port Tampa Bay


#propellerclub #maritime #propclubtampa