Propeller CLub of the Port of Tampa

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Term Expiring 2018
**Eligible for additional two-year term

Name Company Email
Christopher R. Koehler Fowler Rodriguez LLP ckoehler@frfirm.com
Richard Tager  Logistec Gulf Coast LLC rtager@gulfcoast.logistec.com
**Greg Benjamin  Allstate Benefits greg_benjamn@us.aflac.com      
**Kristen Chittenden Hendry Marine Industries kchittenden@hendrymarine.com
**Christopher Hamilton Shutts & Bowen chamilton@shutts.com
**Darren Richards Tucker Hall drichards@tuckerhall.com
**Eric Smith Hendry Marine Industries esmith@hendrymarine.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Term Expiring 2019
*New appointment

Name Company Email
Jason Baruch Holland & Knight jason.baruch@hklaw.com
Chris Chambers Tampa Electric Company cachambers@tecoenergy.com
*Brian Hendricks Mutual of Omaha Bank brian.hendricks@mutualofomahabank.com
*Colt McCay The Mosaic Company colt.mccay@mosaicco.com
*Frank Nelson Batson-Cook Company fnelson@batson-cook.com

Propeller Club of the Port of Tampa
2017 Propeller Club of the Port of Tampa. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.
sss