Propeller CLub of the Port of Tampa

Board of Directors

Darren Richards

drichards@tuckerhall.com

Tucker Hall

 

Chris Koehler

ckoehler@frfirm.com

Fowler Rodriguez LLP

 

Richard Tager

gcbulkequipment.com

Gulf Coast Bulk Equipment

 

James Wachtel

Wachtjr@tampabay.rr.com

J.R. Wachtel Associates

 

Mark Valenti

markcvalenti@gmail.com

Orion Marine Group

 

Jason Baruch

Jason.baruch@hklaw.com

Holland & Knight

 

Chris Chambers

cachambers@tecoenergy.com

Tampa Electric Company

 

Brady Harris

Bharris@batson-cook.com

Batson-Cook Company

 

Greg Benjamin

greg_benjamin@us.aflac.com

AFLAC

 

Kristen Chittenden

kchittenden@gulfmarinerepair.com

Hendry Marine Industries

 

Chris Hamilton

CHamilton@shutts.com

Shutts & Bowen

 

Eric Smith

esmith@OSG.com

Overseas Shipping Group

 

Propeller Club of the Port of Tampa
2017 Propeller Club of the Port of Tampa. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.
sss