Propeller CLub of the Port of Tampa

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Term Expiring 2020
**Eligible for additional two-year term

Name Company Email
Kristen Chittenden Lykes Insurance kchitten@gmail.com
Christopher Hamilton Shutts & Bowen chamilton@shutts.com
Darren Richards Tucker Hall drichards@tuckerhall.com     
Conrad Palmero Amerisafety conradp@amerisafety.us
Jon Sandora Cliff Berry jsandora@cliffberryinc.com
Peter Tibbett Citgo Petroleum ptibbett@citgo.com
Doug Wray Ports America doug.wray@portsamerica.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Term Expiring 2019
*New appointment

Name Company Email
Jason Baruch Holland & Knight jason.baruch@hklaw.com
Chris Chambers Tampa Electric Company cachambers@tecoenergy.com
**Brian Hendricks Mutual of Omaha Bank brian.hendricks@mutualofomahabank.com
Christopher Koehler Propeller Law, PLLC ck1@propellerlaw.com
**Colt McCay The Mosaic Company colt.mccay@mosaicco.com

Propeller Club of the Port of Tampa
2018 Propeller Club of the Port of Tampa. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by inCommand Technologies, Inc.
sss